EP – Living In Slow Motion

UPDATE: The EP I have been working on is almost finally finished…….. kinda.

Here’s where we currently stand:

Only 2 songs remain from the original track list. (1 is possibly going to get canned.) I’ve rewritten some of the old music and made new songs that I like much better. Of course…. I’ll always write new music I like much better. If can play it 100 times without hating it then we’re on to something! 😀 First I plan to do a 5 song acoustic EP of the album. Some time after that, I plan on releasing the full set of 6 with the instrumental bonus track. (Figured an acoustic instrumental was out of the cards….) So here is track list as it currently stands.

  1. Old Clothes
  2. Running
  3. Frozen In Time
  4. Will Nothing Ever Change
  5. Different
  6. Hollow Sounding Goodbyes (Instrumental)

Running and Frozen In Time are the only 2 left with much work to do on them, but, as always, I will be putting up rough drafts for your input into the songs. I appreciate any and all help you have given me and will give for this album.

More updates soon to come.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *